Shawn D. Marshall

CEO • Head of Training
CFI-CFII-MEI-ATPL-EASA HT
Amerikanisch
Telefon: +1.904.209.3505 Dw. 409
eMail: shawnm@flightschoolusa.com

Bettina Ruhrmann

Office Manager
Deutsch & Amerikanisch
Telefon: +1.904.209.3505 Dw. 403
Telefon Europa: +49.2833.171.3903
eMail: bettina@flightschoolusa.com

Rainer Pereira Da Silva

CFO & President
FAA CFI/CFII/ATP EASA FI/CR/Head of Training
Deutsch/Amerikanisch
Telefon: +1.904.209.3505
eMail: support@flightschoolusa.com

Hanif Sanghar

Kundenbetreuung • Anmeldungen
Amerikanisch & Indisch
Telefon: +1.904.209.3505 Dw. 413
Mobil/SMS/WhatsApp:: +1.904.540.9335
eMail: hanif@flightschoolusa.com

Heather Alexander

Anmeldungen / Studenten Service
Amerikanisch
Telefon: +1.904.209.3505 Dw. 404
Mobil/SMS/WhatsApp:: +1.904.293.6375
eMail: heather@flightschoolusa.com

Tina Claybourn

Controlling-Finance- Human Resources
Amerikanisch
Telefon: +1.904.209.3505 Dw. 425
eMail: finance@flightschoolusa.com

Philip Pent

Kundenbetreuung / Empfang
Amerikanisch
Telefon: +1.904.209.3505 Dw. 404
eMail: support@flightschoolusa.com

Leon C. Hueckels

Flugzeugwerft Büro
Amerikanisch
Telefon: +1.904.209.3510
eMail: office@sam-aviation.com

David Eusebio

Leitung Flugzeugwerft
Amerikanisch
Telefon: +1.904.209.3510
eMail: office@sam-aviation.com